Home     About     Bio     Pix     Tunes     SK on Facebook
Double click to edit
2019
Sat, May 25...Pine Ridge Campground, Biglerville - 6:30p
(private event for campground guests)

Fri, May 31...Millerstown Moose - 9p
Fri, Jun 7...Lower Allen VFW - 8p
Sat, Jun 8...South Mountain Legion (Mt Holly) - 8p
Fri, Jun 14...Mechanicsburg Legion - 8p
Sat, Jun 15...Carrie Hackenberger Memorial, Juniata Saddle Club
Fri, Jun 28...Dillsburg Legion - 8p
Fri & Sat, Jul 5&6...Carlisle Fire & Rescue Carnival - 7p
Sat, Jul 20 - Tranquility Acres
Sat, Aug 10...Juniata Saddle Club
Fri, Aug 16...Progress Fire Co Home Association - 8p
Sat, Aug 17...Newville Legion - 8p
Fri, Aug 23...Dillsburg Legion - 8p
Sat, Sept 7...Buddy Boy Winery, Duncannon - 7p
Sat, Sept 14...Enola Sportsmen's Association - 7p
Sat, Sept 21...Carlisle Moose - 8p
Sat, Sept 28...Cues 4 Causes - Carlisle Eagles Picnic Grounds
Sat, Oct 5...Mechanicsburg Legion Picnic
Sat, Oct 12... Carlisle Eagles - 8p
Sat, Oct 26...Vickie's Angel Foundation - West Shore Elks
Sat, Nov 16...Millersburg Moose - 8p
Fri, Nov 22...Lower Allen VFW - 8p
Sat, Nov 23...Carlisle Eagles - 8p
Sat, Dec 7 - Carlisle Moose - 8p
Sat, Dec 14 -...South Mountain Legion (Mt Holly) - 8p

Tues, Dec 31 - New Year's Eve - Carlisle Moose
Details to be announced